Close

Contact Us

RECIRCULATE partners welcome others to broaden our network of collaborations to further the goals of the project. 

As well as universities or other research organizations, we are especially keen to engage with the wider community, including businesses interested in working with us to drive forward eco-innovation projects, and government and the wider policy community. On our Newsletter page you will find our monthly newsletter editions as well as a subscription form should you wish to stay updated on the latest news and resources around the project.

Please contact the general enquiries mailbox recirculate@lancaster.ac.uk or one of the team members below.


Professor Kirk Semple

Director of RECIRCULATE
k.semple@lancaster.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Alcock

Deputy Director of RECIRCULATE
r.alcock@lancaster.ac.uk

Prof. Ian Dodd

Deputy Director of RECIRCULATE
i.dodd@lancaster.ac.uk

Professor Nigel Paul

The FLOW Editor-in-Chief
n.paul@lancaster.ac.uk

Dr Paul McKenna

RECIRCULATE Project Manager
p.mckenna@lancaster.ac.uk

Dr Akanimo Odon

African Strategic Partnerships
a.odon@lancaster.ac.uk

Alan Smith

RECIRCULATE Administrator
a.smith6@lancaster.ac.uk