People

Director

Beverley Skeggs

Distinguished Professor of Sociology

Sociology

b.skeggs@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

Research and Engagement Lead

Michael Lambert

Postdoctoral Fellow in Social Inequalities

Sociology

m.lambert3@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

Members

Karen Broadhurst

Professor of Social Work

Sociology

k.broadhurst@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Francesca Coin

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Sociology

f.coin@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Jasmine Fledderjohann

Senior Lecturer in Sociology and Social Work

Sociology

j.fledderjohann@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Yang Hu

Senior Lecturer in Sociology and Data Science

Sociology

yang.hu@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Bob Jessop

Distinguished Professor of Sociology

Sociology

b.jessop@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Jadwiga Leigh

Senior Lecturer in Social Work

Sociology

j.leigh2@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Eva Li

Lecturer in Sociology

Sociology

eva.li@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Gwyneth Lonergan

Research Fellow

Sociology

g.lonergan@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Claire Mason

Research Fellow

Sociology

c.mason@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Corinne May-Chahal

Professor of Social Work

Sociology

c.may-chahal@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Hannah Morgan

Senior Lecturer in Social Work

Sociology

h.morgan@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Lisa Morriss

Lecturer in Social Work

Sociology

lisa.morriss@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Ala Sirriyeh

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Sociology

a.sirriyeh@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Imogen Tyler

Professor of Sociology

Sociology

i.tyler@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Helen Wood

Professor of Media and Cultural Studies

Sociology

h.wood2@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

Honorary Members

Roger Haydon Mitchell

Honorary Researcher

Sociology

r.h.mitchell1@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

 

 

 

Ngai-Ling Sum

Honorary Researcher

Sociology

n.sum@lancaster.ac.uk

Profile

Recent Posts