RSC Macrocyclic and Supramolecular Chemistry Meeting

17th-18th December 2018, Lancaster University

Registration is now closed.

We look forward to welcoming all the registered delegates very soon!


Plenary Lecturers

David Amabilino
University of Nottingham

A.P. de Silva
Queen’s University, Belfast

Luisa de Cola
University of Strasbourg

Michaele Hardie
University of Leeds

Sijbren Otto (Recipient of RSC Supramolecular Chemistry Award 2018)
University of Groningen

Invited Lecturers

Ross Forgan
University of Glasgow

Verena Görtz
Lancaster University

Jennifer Hiscock
University of Kent

Paul Lusby
University of Edinburgh

David Smith
University of York

The following will also present talks: Stephen Butler (Loughborough), Claudia Caltagirone (Cagliari), Guillaume De Bo (Manchester), Chris Hawes (Keele), Paul McGonigal (Durham) & Ben Pilgrim (Cambridge).

There will also be a selection of short flash presentations.

Organising Committee

Nick Evans (Chair)
Lancaster University

Nick Fletcher
Lancaster University

Find Us

Lancaster University, Lancaster, United Kingdom, LA1 4YW