Executive Committee

In 2016, an Executive Committee for CADAAD was established.  Members of the Executive Committee serve four year terms and may not serve more than two consecutive terms.  Elections to the committee take place during general assemblies at CADAAD conferences.  The role of the Executive Committee is to ensure the quality and longevity of CADAAD conferences and to provide support to local organisers of CADAAD events.

Chair: Laura Filardo Llamas

Journal Liaison Officer: Charlotte Taylor

Incoming Conference Liaison Officer:

Outgoing Conference Liaison Officer: Lise-Lotte Holmgreen

Web Editor: Chris Hart

Regular Member: Bertie Kaal

Regular Member: Majid KhosraviNik

Regular Member: Claudia Ortu

Regular Member: John Richardson

Regular Member: Arran Stibbe

PG Student Representative: Josie Ryan

PG Student Representative: Sophie Lanng Gulstad

PG Student Representative: Marwa Elkhodairy