Conference organisers



Conference chair: Di Wang (Lancaster University)

Conference advisor: Yves Gendron (Laval University)

Joint organising and scientific committee: Chris Chapman (University of Bristol); Stuart Cooper (University of Bristol); Finia Kuhlmann (LSE); Dasha Smirnow (Lancaster University); Hiroyuki Suzuki (Kyoto University); Jingxue Xia (University of Bristol); Charlotte Bartels (LSE); Yinuo Pan (University of Edinburgh); Gary Wang (University of Bristol).

“Lancaster University Management School is committed to supporting research diversity, academic inclusion, and the qualitative research agenda” – Dr Sandra Nolte (Head of the Accounting and Finance Department).