Our Team

Full of  dedication, bringing a diverse, but complementary skill set from 8 countries.

Professor Harry Hoster

Director of Energy Lancaster

Professor Alastair Martin

Professor in Chemical Engineering

Dr Richard Dawson

Senior Lecturer in Electrochemical Engineering

Dr Kathryn Toghill

Lecturer in Chemistry

Dr John Griffin

Lecturer in Materials Chemistry

Dr Nuno Bimbo

Lecturer in Chemical Engineering

Dr Nuria Tapia Ruiz

Lecturer in Chemistry

Dr Denes Csala

Lecturer in Energy Storage Systems Dynamics

Dr Fabrice Andrieux

Lecturer in Engineering

Dr Vivek Nair

Senior Research Associate in Battery Engineering

Dr Michael Mercer

Research Associate in Chemistry

Miriam Ferrer Huerta

ERDF Technology Access Consultant (Chemistry)